Our Online services 

 

Due to the current Coronavirus Pandemic,

we are not meeting at the Village Hall but members of our leadership team are recording messages for our congregation on Sunday mornings. 

We also hope to have guest speakers providing video messages for us, which we are extremely grateful for. 

 

Sunday 31 May - Daniel presents the last in our series of sermons on the Book of Acts. 

 

Sunday 24 May - Andy shares from Acts Chapter 13&14

 

Sunday 17 May - Daniel shares from Acts Chapter 12 - A Miraculous Escape

 

Sunday 10 May - Andy shares on Go-between Christians from Acts Chapter 11

 

 

 

Sunday 3 May  - Our Sharing & Communion service (Two Parts)

 

 

Wednesday 29 April - Daniel shares a midweek message 

 

 

Sunday 26 April - A message from Dan Marian from our sister church in Romania 

Sharing on the word from Acts Chapters 9-10 

 

 

Wednesday 22 April - A Midweek message 

 

 

Sunday 19 April - Daniel shares from Acts Chapter 9 

 

 

Sunday 12 April - Andy and Shirley share a message for Easter Sunday  

 

 

Sunday 5 April - Sharing and Communion service with Andy and Shirley 

 

 

Sunday 29 March - Daniel shares from Acts 8 on "The Power of Suffering" 

 

 

Sunday 22 March - Andy shares in our first video sermon, from Acts Chapter 6

 

Get involved!

Find out how by contacting us at:

 

Durrington Community Church

Village Hall
High Street, Durrington

Salisbury

SP4 8BD

E-mail:

durringtoncommunity

church@outlook.com

Or use our online contact form.

NEWS

Sunday Services

 

We are currently enjoying a new sermon series on Acts

Andy and Daniel are providing video sermons available on YouTube and through our Facebook page

 

For convenience they are also linked on our

Video Messages page

 

Cheerful Cuppa 

Please note that the cafe is not running until further notice due to the lockdown

 

The Trussell Trust

Please check the Trussell Trust website for details on how to donate food during the Lockdown.

https://www.trusselltrust.org/

 

They need the following items:

Fruit juice (long life)
Tinned rice pudding
Dried milk
Instant mash
Chocolate
Soup
Tinned green vegetables
Tinned tomatoes.

 

 

 
Please no out of date stuff, it can't be put in food parcels.
Thank you

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Durrington Community Church
Website and hosting by MF Solutions (tech services) Ltd

E-mail